New mosque in Achim


Project Information

EMUG e.V. has started in 2015 with the construction of the new educational centre and mosque on an 8000 square metre site. In total, the mosque and the educational center have a usable area of 920 square meters. 

Classrooms, mosque with dome and minaret, men and women separate youth facilities, large kitchen, apartment for the Imam and a large parking lot are available. 

A total of 140 children visit our educational centre on weekends and we offer young people support in finding an apprenticeship, inform them about the possibilities of studying and also offer free extra tuition.

After 5 years of construction time, financed by donations and a lot of own work, the opening should take place, which was delayed by a few months due to the Corona pandemic. We are close to completion, there is still some remaining work to be done for the building inspection and official opening.

New mosque in Achim
New mosque in Achim
New mosque in Achim
New mosque in Achim

You have the possibility to support the project financially by transferring a donation to our online account with the purpose xxx or by using the PayPal link directly.

Please write New mosque in Achim in the Donation Type

Neue Moschee in Achim


Projekt Informationen

EMUG e.V. hat im Jahr 2015 mit dem Bau des neuen Bildungszentrums und der Moschee auf einem 8000 qm großen Grundstück begonnen. Insgesamt verfügt die Moschee und das Bildungszentrum eine nutzbare Fläche von 920 qm. 

Klassenräume, Moschee mit Kuppel und Minarett, Männer und Frauen getrennte Jugendlokale, große Küche, Wohnung für den Imam und einen großer Parkplatz ist vorhanden. 

Insgesamt besuchen 140 Kinder an Wochenenden unser Bildungszentrum und Jugendlichen bieten wir Unterstützung bei der Suche nach einem Ausbildungsplatz, klären diese über die Möglichkeiten eines Studiums auf und bieten auch kostenlos Nachhilfeunterricht an. 

Nach 5 Jahren Bauzeit, finanziert durch Spenden und sehr viel Eigenleistung sollte die Eröffnung stattfinden, welche sich durch die Corona-Pandemie um ein paar Monate verschoben hat. Wir stehen kurz vor Fertigstellung, es müssen noch ein paar Restarbeiten für die Bauabnahme und offizielle Eröffnung erledigt werden.

Neue Moschee in Achim

Empfangshalle 

Neue Moschee in Achim

Schulungsraum

Neue Moschee in Achim

Schulungsraum

Neue Moschee in Achim

Sie haben die Möglichkeit das Projekt direkt finanziell zu unterstützen indem Sie eine Spende auf unser Online-Konto mit dem Verwendungszweck Achim überweisen oder direkt den PayPal Link benutzen. 

Bitte schreiben Sie Neue Moschee in Achim in den Spendenzweck.